MY WIFE AND FAMILY!

 MY WIFE AND FAMILY!

The only human

That eats yet not exchange

That sees the ills

Yet not complaining

Is my wife and family!

imagesnnn

All things are in state

Making me brag is

My wife and family!

They wears my absence and

Drum my drum!

They often ask

What a man?

imageskkkk

Though words cramp me

My family is my industry

Chilling my heart and

Drumming my drum!

What a man?

imagesmmmm

Man is the chord of life

First best before failure

But my family keeps

Drumming my drumming!

What a man!

In abstract world of beauty

What a father?

Leave a Reply

