MY CHOICE!

My Choice

If I were called
And asked to make a choice
Who I’d love to be
I’d gladly choose to be me

Heaven knows I was made unique
That God made me peculiar
And that He declared that I’m good, for
He made me for great exploits

There’s greatness in everyone,
Each of us is royalty by right
Though the choice to realize that greatness
Lies in the power of our choices

If I were called upon
And asked to make a choice
As to who I’d love to be
I’d gladly choose to be me

Deut 7:7
The Lord did not set His love on you nor choose you because you were more in number than any other people,for you were the least of all peoples; NKJV

One thought on “MY CHOICE!

Leave a Reply

