Show Me A Perfect Man!

Show Me A Perfect Man….
Show me a man without mistakes
Show me a man without desires, and
I’ll show you where you are wrong,
The reason why people strive for perfection
Is because they were not perfect, at first

We grow by overcoming challenges
We gain experience by correcting our mistakes
We grow when we learn
We are human and continual self-correction
Makes us become better by the day

O! Behold the beauty of knowledge
They’re like stars and
Ornament to our mind
Where great miracles are born
When we choose to walk by faith

Show me a man without mistakes
Show me a man without desires, and
I’ll show you where you are wrong, for
The reason why people strive for perfection
Is because they were not perfect, at first

Mal 3:10
Bring all the tithes into the storehouse, That there may be food in My house, And try Me now in this, “Says the Lord of hosts, “If I will not open for you the windows of heaven And pour out for you such blessing That there will not be room enough to receive it.

3 thoughts on “Show Me A Perfect Man!

Leave a Reply

